Join Us button    Facebook button

Contact Us

CHEIR TEAM CONTACT LIST
NAME UMMS/UMB Title CHEIR Role PHONE Email address:
Allison, Jeroan Professor and Vice Chair of QHS CHEIR Principal Investigator 508-856-8999 Jeroan.Allison@umassmed.edu
Bacigalupe, Gonzalo Professor Education Core   Gonzalo.Bacigalupe@umb.edu
Bonollo, Debra Research Project Director Project 3 - Community Health Worker 774-443-7862 Debra.Bonollo@umassmed.edu
Bray, Bonnie Executive Assistant Education Core 508-856-2179 Bonnie.Bray@umassmed.edu
Cashman, Suzanne Associate Professor Community Engagement Core 774-442-2930 Suzanne.Cashman@umassmed.edu
Chiriboga, German Research Coordinator II Research Core 508-856-8977 German.Chiriboga@umassmed.edu
Cruz, Ivette Executive Director, Puerto Rican Cultural Center Inc. Community Partner and External Advisory Board Member 413-214-1483 icruz@prccma.org
DeLaRosa, Elizabeth Research Coordinator Education Core 774-442-4116 Elizabeth.DeLaRosa@umassmed.edu
Estabrook, Barbara Research Program Director Project 1 - Fresh Start and Community Engagement Core 508-856-3570 Barbara.Estabrook@umassmed.edu
Ferguson, Warren Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health   774-442-6669 Warren.Ferguson@umassmemorial.org
Fontes, Mayara Research Assistant Project 2 - Por ahi Dicen   May.Fontes@hotmail.com
Gomes-Santos, Yvonne Publicity Assistant Education Core   Yvonne.Gomes-Santos@umb.edu
Granberry, Phillip Research Associate, Gaston Institute for Latino Community Dev. Project 2 - Por ahi Dicen 617-287-6950 Phillip.Granberry@umb.edu
Hargraves, Lee Managing Researcher
American Institutes for Research
Principal Investigator for Project 3 781-373-7031 jhargraves@air.org
Hayley, Heather-Lyn Assistant Professor Project 1 and Community Engagement Core 774-441-6366 Heather-Lyn.Haley@umassmed.edu
Hayman, Laura Associate Dean for Research Community Engagement Core 617-287-7504 Laura.Hayman@umb.edu
Jenkins, Brenda Executive Director, Mosaic Cultural Complex Community Partner and Community Engagement Core    
Jesdale, William Program Director QHS CHEIR Affiliate 401-480-5728 William.Jesdale@umassmed.edu
Kiefe, Catarina Professor and Chair Internal Advisory Board Member 508-856-8999 Catarina.Kiefe@umassmed.edu
Lemon, Stephanie Associate Professor Principal Investigator for Community Engagement Core and Co-Principal Investigator for Project 1 508-856-4098 Stephenie.Lemon@umassmed.edu
Lewis, Barbara Director, the UMB Trotter Institute Education Core 617.287-5879 Barbara.Lewis@umb.edu
Mattocks, Kristin Assistant Professor Education Core 508-856-7821 Kristin.Mattocks@umassmed.edu
McManus, Richard Director, QHS Research Planning and Development Administrative Core 508-856-8073 Richard.McManus@umassmed.edu
Mullin, Daniel       Daniel.Mullin@umassmemorial.org
Nnaji, Chioma Project Director I Administrative Core 508-856-2858 Chioma.Nnaji@umassmed.edu
Person, Sharina Associate Professor Principal Investigator for Research Core 508-856-4028 Sharina.Person@umassmed.edu
Plummer, Deborah VC, HR, Diversity & Inclusion Education Core 508-856-2179 Deborah.Plummer@umassmed.edu
Powell, Lauren Ph.D Canidate QHS Clinical & Population Health Research program and Community Enagagement Core   Lauren.Powell@umassmed.edu
Rosal, Milagros Physician CHEIR Co-Principal Investigator, Principal Investigaor for Project 1 508-856-3173 Milagros.Rosal@umassmed.edu
Saver, Barry Associate Professor Research Core 774-443-3458 Barry.Saver@umassmed.edu
Torres, Idali Director, UMB Gaston Institute for Latino Community Development Principal Investigator for Project 2 and Education Core 617-287-5790 Idali.Torres@umb.edu
Trobaugh, John Specialist, Educational III, Educational Affairs Research Core   John.Trobaugh@umassmed.edu
Upshur, Carol Professor & Associate Dean Principal Investigator for Education Core 774-443-7267 Carole.Upshur@umassmed.edu
Wang, Monica Post Doc Associate Community Engagement Core 508-856-6542 Monica.Wang@umassmed.edu
Woods, Cedric Director, UMB Institute for New England Native American Studies Education Core 617-287-5784 Cedric.Woods@umb.edu
© 2017 The UMass Center for Health Equity Intervention Research, all rights reserved || Web Site Designed by SIRIUS WEB SOLUTIONS